Marleen Luce

Part Time Nanny/Caregiver Available To Start in July!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Marleen. I'm 21 years old and love working with children. When I was 13, I started babysitting and have never stopped working with kids since then. I also love dogs, cooking, cleaning and running errands. The services I offer are pretty much anything that you would need me to do. From looking after your kids, walking your dog, meal prepping to running errands and driving your kids to school or their activities! I am available for 2-3 days a week or 15-20 hours a week. I have my own vehicle so driving is not a problem. I also have my Standard First Aid/CPR Training and police record check. Please send me a message if you have any questions. Thanks for reading! Marleen L

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-397-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider