Jennifer H

Part Time Nanny With Lots Of Childcare Experience Ready To Start Right Away!

1

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Jennifer Herring, I am a 20 year old university student on a year-long break, and I would love to nanny your children! I am a responsible, fun, flexible, multitasking, energetic and creative individual with lots of experience with children. After my degree (Bachelor of Fine Arts with a major in Drawing), I plan to get a Psychology degree and become an art therapist for children who cannot express themselves verbally, such as children who are on the autism spectrum, and children who have faced abuse. I have lots of experience with kids, as I have volunteered abroad in Belize (April 2010) and South Africa (July-August 2014) working with kids newborn to ten years old. I have experience working with children with ADHD and autism I have most recently finished my job working for Pedalheads, a summer camp that teaches kids how to ride bikes (June 2015-August 2015). I am also currently nannying for a family one day a week on Tuesdays, and would love to fill up the rest of the week nannying for your family! I love kids, and I cannot wait to take this year to be a caregiver! References available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 403-617-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider