Megan H

Part time nanny required for family in Kits starting mid April

Family in Vancouver

We require a nanny to care for our 2 children in our home near Kits Beach. We have a son (6 years) and a daughter (3 years). This job is suitable to someone who is responsible, is open to variety in their schedule and wants to work with a friendly family. Each month the schedule will be different and some months there will be more work than others, so for that reason we are willing to negotiate a minimum guarantee if necessary. Regular work hours will be either 11:30-5:30 or 8:30-5:30 on selected weekdays. You will receive your schedule no later than the 26th of the month for the following month. For example, you'll have September's chedule no later than August 26th. You will be required to walk our children to and from school and other activities when applicable. Some light housekeeping will also be required - such as occasional grocery shopping and meal preparation. No vehicle required as we have one to use for day trips, etc. If you would like to know more about the job or are interested in applying, please contact us!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-970-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job