Tamara G

Part time Nanny to progress to Full time

Want To Be Hired By Tamara? Apply Now


Family in Surrey

Hello, I hope you are going to be a good fit for our family! We have three little girls, two of whom are in school full time. I am looking for a part time live out nanny to start, 2-3 days a week, to look after my 2.5 year old during the day and all three girls from 3:30-5:00 pm. The days I am looking to fill are Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays. I am looking for a long term nanny for our family to stay with my children as they grow! Grandma will pick up the older girls from school and bring them home. I would like someone who enjoys crafts, and is able to do fun things with the toddler during the day. During the day I would also like some light housekeeping done as I want to come home from work to a tidy, organized home and laundry done and put away. The only meal preparation required would be lunch for the toddler and an after school snack for all the girls. Our house is a 5 to 10 minute walk from the nearest bus stop. We have a large home and yard in South Surrey and a playground that is a short walk away. If things go well, I would like this to become a full time position in the fall of 2015. Please contact me and I look forward to getting to know you! Tamara

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-961-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job