Crystal L

Part time Nanny required to help stay at home mom!


I am a stay at mom with three young children and a husband who is frequently out of town therefore looking for a nanny to help me with my three young kids. Ella is 3 yrs old and is attending pre-school three days a week and loves her weekly gymnastic classes. My 18 mth old twins, Colton and Skyler are two energetic kids who are practicing their new talking skills everyday and just love to play :) This is a long term live out position...approximately 20-25 hours a week, preferably over a 3-5 day work week. My goal is to have someone who can be an extra set of hands to help me do fun activities with my kids, assist me on playdates, help with meal times, etc but also to watch my kids on your own occasionally so I can have a much needed break or to allow me to run errands without my kids tagging I live just north of Edmonton and minutes from St. Albert however my sub division does not have public transportation therefore I will require you to have your own transportation too and from my house. I would love to hear from you if we sound like a family you would like to nanny for!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-446-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job