Tamara K

Long-term Nanny Wanted! (4 days a week x 8hrs)

Want To Be Hired By Tamara? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a long term nanny for our three boys for March 12, 2018 onward. We are hoping for the potential for at least 1 year commitment (assuming it is a good fit). The care is primarily for our twins who will be 2 years old by then, however, will also include some pick up and care for our 6 year old after school (pick up at 3:00pm or after other school activities). We are an easygoing bunch! Our 6 year old is a sunny, mostly quiet, kind child who loves to socialize at the park, nature walks, the beach & lego in particular. The twins are good-natured, love stories, coloring, play dough & also love the outdoors. We live by UBC, next to the forest and close to the beach and bus loop. Hours would be 8:30am to 4:30pm, Monday, Tues & Thurs 8:30- 5:30 Wed (some days are flexible). Summer hours would be 9-5 Mon-Thurs (negotiable). Light cleaning (after the kids mainly) and lunch prep are part of the duties. If this might suit you, please let me know & we could potentially arrange a meeting. Best Regards, Tamara Knott

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-433-...
Postal Code V6T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile