Tanis Johnson

Part time Nanny position, or Day care position

Nanny in Carstairs

Good evening, if you have not found someone for your current position available, I would like to let you know about myself. I am a 23 year old paralegal student currently, in 2011 I obtained my level one child care certificate, I have current up to date Level C First Aid with AED and CPR for infants as well, Along with NVCI training, I worked with Two Autistic children since I was 15 and currently to this day I do when they would like a relief worker, I also worked In a group home for high risk and disabled children Mentally and physically, for a year from 2013-2014, I am now looking for part time work in the field with children and youth, and once my diploma is done I would like to go back for my social worker, if I sound like someone who may fit please let me know

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider