Lara Aknin

Part Time Nanny Position on Commercial Drive Starting Soon

1

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a warm, caring, and engaging nanny to watch our 20 month old son from approximately 8:00am-4:00pm for 3 weekdays each week. Our son is a happy, curious, talkative and active toddler. He loves to be around other kids, be outside, play around with his toys, and eat! We currently live near Britannia Community Center and lots of parks, so we're hoping to find someone who can watch him in the house, take him for walks, and to story time/ other activities at the library and community center. We'll be moving near Trout Lake community center soon, so a large park, community center, and shops are nearby as well. We also have a very friendly and lazy bulldog at home. We are hoping to find someone who is comfortable with the dog at home and able to take him out to the washroom once a day. Very light housework (i.e. tidying up after meals and playtime) is helpful and dinner prep would be fantastic. We hope to find a nanny that becomes part of our family and comes to love our son like a member of their family :) Our ideal nanny has CPR/First Aid and has (or is willing to get) a police record check. We would also like someone who has references.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-729-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job