Krystal Peterson

Part time nanny or baby sitter available!

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Krystal. I am a 23 year old mother who loves to be around children and animals. I am looking for part time work as a nanny or babysitter. I have been working with children for 2 years now but have been around children my whole life. I currently work in daycare but have dreams of one day opening my own. I also have a son of my own so I understand the need to have a trustworthy and reliable nanny to be with your children when you can not. I am perfectly fine with any background checks or any other needs of precaution taken. These are your children and you don't want to leave them with just anybody -- I know I wouldn't. I do not smoke, drink, party, or anything else. I am 100% honest and will always remain that way. I am currently working my way to putting myself through school so though I do not have an official degree, I do have a lot of experience. I have been working a daycare for the past 2 years, working with children from 0-7 years old. I may not have a lot of experience with older children but I am always willing to learn. In my free time, I have also worked as a nanny (live-in) and have also had countless jobs babysitting. I love children and I love my job. My son has type 1 diabetes and is on a strict schedule so if a schedule is followed in your home, then I am absolutely capable of following. If you would like me to create a schedule, I can do that, too. I will always take into consideration the rules and routine followed at home. Illnesses, allergies, or disabilities are taken very seriously and I will do my best to work with it and learn everything I possibly can -- whatever it may be. I am CPR and Emergency First Aid trained(with Red Cross). I also know a lot about Diabetes, how to give injections and how to use an EpiPen. I have a drivers license and am very knowledgeable of car seat safety & regulations (I help out on a car seat safety blog). I will engage in your childs world -- learn their favorite toys or shows, play with them in whatever world they create, and encourage use of imagination and artistic expression. I believe it is important for children to be able to express themselves freely and properly because children see the world much differently than we do. I want to make myself a part of their world, to see things how they would and work to create a way for them to express themselves with us (adults) more easily. I am only looking for part-time work as I will be returning to work at the beginning of October. For now (month of September) I am available any time. Once I start working, I will only be available after 4h30pm. If these feel like hours that you can work with, feel free to e-mail me. **I currently do not have a phone as my son got a hold of it , so for now, e-mail is the way to go. **

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-442-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider