Kat N

Nanny/Sitter needed for 4 hours on Tuesdays and Wednesdays (odd weekend hours a bonus) starting August/September 2016

Family in Coquitlam

Our family is seeking a part-time nanny/babysitter. Specifically, we are looking for someone to come to our home for 4 hours per day (ideally, 10am-2pm), 2 days per week (Tuesdays and Wednesdays). We are hoping to start with someone in late August so that the kids have gotten comfortable with the new person by September. Ideally, the person would also be available on the odd weekend for a few hours, but this would be a bonus and is not a requirement. My husband and I have 2 sweet and energetic boys, aged 5 and aged 2. The nanny/sitter's primary role will to be to care for and engage with our 2 year old while we are working (our 5 year old will be in school as of the second week in September, but will be home on non-school days). Light meal prep and clean up is required, but no driving is required. We are hoping to find someone who is looking for a long term placement. We practice positive parenting in our household, and are hoping to find a nanny who would fit in with this model of parenting/raising children. Our home is a non-smoking and dog-friendly place (our 9 year old whippet will not require any "care" but is a part of our family). If you have any questions, or may be interested in being a part of our family for a few hours every week, we would love to hear from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-754-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job