Part time nanny needed M-F 7am to 11:30 am Tuscany, NW


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a kind and patient nanny who will engage with our children over breakfast, send our oldest to school on the bus and plan activities and snack for our daughter everyday before she leaves for school at 11:30am. We are looking for someone who is warm and loving and interested in engaging with our children, someone who could take care of our six year old son when he has days off from school as well. We are a loving family looking for the right fit, it is very important for us to ensure our children are well fed, safe, clean and engaged. Our ideal nanny is a live-out nanny who has a valid driver\'s license with a clean driving record and excellent references. This is a long term placement for 1-2 years and we also have a small, non-shedding puppy as well. If this sounds like a good fit, we would love to hear from you! Warm Regards, Michelle

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job