Abhay C

Nanny needed for 15 month old son

Want To Be Hired By Abhay?

Get Started Now

Family in Surrey

Hello; We are looking for an experienced Nanny/Housekeeper for our, to be 15 month old son. The position will be part-time starting 3 days a week (20-30 hours a week for Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. The person must be a non-smoker, have a driver's license, and is active. In addition, must be able to provide a Criminal record check and credit check, and have CPR and first aid training. We are looking for someone to do the following (but some duties may change): - Feeding; - Reading; - Taking him to the park/walking; - Interacting games or activities; - Play time - Washing babies bottles and preparing formula; - Ensuring the play area and all rooms are clean and tidy; - Babies laundry & folding laundry; Housekeeping duties: - Ensure the house is tidy; - Cleaning/broom the main floor; - Empty the dishwasher/load the dishwasher; - Folding laundry; - Accepting packages at the door; and - Minor food prep (cutting/washing veggies); Must have experience with infants/toddlers. ECE training/education would be nice but not required. Pay can be negotiable.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-351-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3S...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job