Claire P

Part time nanny needed for happy and active 1 year old girl

Family in Schomberg

We\'re looking for a fun, reliable and caring babysitter for our 1 year old daughter. Mom works from home but needs a few hours 3 days a week to herself to get things done. Days are Mon, Tues, Wed to start and will switch to Tues, Wed, Thurs in mid-November. Hours can be 9-12pm (preferred) or 2:30-5:30pm, with flexibility if needed. Looking for someone who is happy to play with her, take her to the playground and library, go for walks, read stories, sing songs and be a good friend to her. She\'s an active but easy going and happy child who loves people. Babysitter must be okay with animals as we have 2 cats and 1 large, friendly dog. There is potential for more hours during the winter, both during the day, as well as occasional evenings or weekends so mom and dad can have a night out. We\'re ideally looking for someone long term who can commit up to the spring/summer (hours will change slightly again in the new year). Thanks, we look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job