Nadia Morvay

Part time nanny is available to take care of your amazing kinds!

Want To Connect With Nadia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Greetings mommy and daddy. My my name is Nadia and i would be happy to help you with your busy life being parents. I am looking for part time or short term nanny job. A little bit about myself: I have an extensive experience working with kids starting from 10 months - 12 years old. My first experience was in Denmark as an Au pair and had a wonderful time with the family who had 4 amazing and fun kinds. Came to Canada 9 years ago and was a live in caregiver for 4 years and took car of 2 boys (this family became my family). After being live in caregiver i found an office job, but was babysitting occasionally for over 4 years, because it is so fun and relaxing to spend time with the kids after being at work with grown ups :) I love walking in the parks or going to the Heritage park etc and do outdoor activities instead of computer games. I love having fun and seeing happy kids. Please not the I am willing to do all the kids related duties. But I'm not a housecleaner. I don't mind doing kids laundry, meal preparation and keeping the house tidy and orginized from the kids toys and such. Please let me know if you need a short term or part time nanny starting sooner than later. I would love to meet in person for further details. Regards and goof luck finding a perfect nanny for your loved ones! Nadia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-689-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing