Cindy Crisel Petrovskyy

Part Time Nanny in South Burlington, Ontario

Want To Connect With Cindy Crisel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

I am Cindy Crisel Petrovskyy, 31 years of age and currently residing at South of Burlington, Ontario with my husband. I'm a college graduate back in the Philippines and also study a Caregiver course. Since I can hold a broom stick and do light household chores, I have also been taking care of my 3 youngest siblings while my parents work for a living. I also took care some of my younger cousins and one of them are already in Edmonton, Alberta. I do part time baby/child sitting, nanny, senior caregiver, and tutor for added income to help earn and save money for future use. I can do light household cleaning if needed but stick to the main priority of taking care of my future employer's son's or daughter's. In order to meet your expectations, I will be needing full details of my duty and priority especially the do's and dont's. Family background and the client I'm taking care of. I am not only a hired nanny or caregiver but the companion of my client with a heart.. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-208-... Confirmed
Postal Code L7R...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Cindy Crisel Petrovskyy

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer D

Cindy is an excellent worker, hard working and patient.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Marife P

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider