Andrea M

Part Time Nanny in Burlington

Want To Be Hired By Andrea? Apply Now


Family in Burlington

We are looking for a part time live out nanny 3 days per week for our 2 daughters. We are not looking for a summer nanny, but someone who is available to stay on come September. The primary care will be for our youngest who will be turning 1 in a few weeks and our 4 year old attends Montessori during the week but will be home for the summer. I am not looking for someone just for the summer months, I am looking more long term. We are looking for someone who loves children and has some experience in the field, enjoys the outdoors and providing a safe, fun and educational environment for our girls. We just moved into a new home that has a pool so any swimming qualifications are a plus! We have two very friendly yorkies as well. Light housework would be a bonus but the main priority would be our daughters. At this time we are looking at 3 days, possibly Monday, Wednesday and Thursday from 8:30 - 3:30 and possibly adding in a day here and there depending on everyone's availability. Our girls are very happy easy going kids that just loves to have fun and play! Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job