Tracy S

Part time nanny for 3 young children

Want To Be Hired By Tracy? Apply Now

Family in Winnipeg

We are looking for a caring and responsible individual in Winnipeg to help out our family. Nanny will be taking care of our 5 year old daughter, 3 year old son and new born baby. Responsibilities will include playing with the older 2 children as well as reading and general care and taking the kids outside once it warms up while mom is running errands or tending to newborn baby. Nanny must have a drivers license and a reliable vehicle. Other duties will include light cleaning duties, occasional help with meal prep, cleaning up after meals and crafts. Nanny must love spending time with children and must be trustworthy and responsible. Experience is and asset. This person must have first aid, CPR, and a criminal record check. We are looking for some one to come to our home for 2 days a week approximately 5-6 hours a day. Days of the week are negotiable as well as the time (possibly 1 morning and 1 afternoon). Wage is also negotiable. Preferable start date is beginning of September, 2014. If interested, please contact Tracy anytime at 204-414-..., or email us at Please have references available. Thank you :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-414-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile