Sarah L

Part Time Nanny for 2 Adorable Children

Family in Victoria

My name is Sarah and I work part time as a nurse at the Royal Jubilee Hospital. We are looking for a part time nanny for our children starting in September 2016. We have 2 children; an 11 month old girl and a 3.5 year old boy. We are looking for a nanny to primarily look after our daughter. Our son goes to daycare at Paddington Station (located at Oak Bay High School, a 15 minute walk from our house) so part of the duties would be getting him ready in the morning, drop-off/pick-up and looking after both kids on the occasional weekend and stat holidays when my husband and I are both working. We are looking for a part-time nanny with a flexible schedule starting in September (our daughter will be 13 months old at that point). The hours would average 20-25/week with some weeks being more and some less. We need someone who is willing to work 8-10 hour days with some weekends. The shifts would either be from 8am-4pm or 7:30am-5:30pm. We would be able to provide your schedule well in advance so even though the shifts are not consistent each week your schedule would be known ahead of time. In the past we have paid our nannies on a salary so your income would be consistent each pay period. Our nanny would have access to a car with car seats for the children. If this sounds like a job you would be interested I would love to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-208-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job