Maura Lepore

Part Time Nanny/ Caregiver Available

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Maura and I am 21 years old, currently looking for work for the summer months of 2016. I am in the Child and Youth Care program at Algonquin College and would love an opportunity to work part time throughout the summer in a job related to my field. I am outgoing and energetic which I believe to be necessary qualities in a person whom enjoys working with children. I have plenty of experience babysitting, as I come from a large family and have many younger cousins. I also worked at a summer camp in London England last June-August which was amazing as I got to experience working with children and youth from all around the world. Through school I had my placement at an elementary school from September-April and this gave me the incredible opportunity to work with children of a variety of ages, from kindergarten to grade six. I appreciate the opportunity and your consideration. I look forward to possible meeting you and your wonderful family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-986-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider