Crystal M

Part time Nanny

Nanny in Guelph

Hi my name is Crystal, Child care is something that is very close to my heart and something I have a real passion for. I have worked at a camp for three summers now. Being in charge of eight campers a week (changing weekly). This means I was with these eight campers 24/7 for 5 days, during meals, downtime, program and bedtime. I have also been an inclusion coordinator which means having the responsibility to deal with behavioural issues, bullying or even just being a shoulder to lean on. I am a very responsible person and always make sure I am doing my very best while meeting the needs of the kids and parents. I strongly believe that each party needs to be on the same page in order for things to work. I have a fairly flexible schedule, and will always make time were I can. I have very high standards for myself which also means I can conduct myself comfortably and confidently in situations. I am looking for 20-30hr/weeks, if its during the day or helping out after school whatever it may be! Of course if light house work and meal prep is required I would be more than happy to help! Thank you for taking the time to read a bit about me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider