Glenda Leano

30 36 Hours Week

Want To Connect With Glenda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hello parents and kids. I am Glenda 35 year old mother of 3 and who love to be around with kids. I love kids really it makes me feel that I also belong to their world which is problem free and playing is the only worry thing for them. I care for the kids that I looked after not only because its my job but because I love them. I get worried when they're sick or get hurt or even when they are not eating properly. I just want to work with parents and kids who will treat me like big sister or Auntie and which I can feel that I am also part of the family and not just a paid nanny. I am willing to adjust to new environment. I am a trustworthy and responsible person. I have been working here in Canada for 3years. My first employer are professional Doctors I worked for them for 7 months looking after a 3 year boy old and new born unfortunately I cant continue my employment with them because they moved to other province. Now I am looking after 3 girls who are now 13 months, 5 and 8. I have worked also as a nanny before in Hong Kong with 12 and 9 and new born. If you are interested with me please call me or email me. Thank you and looking forward to hear from you soon. :) -

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-478-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 36
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider