Chancey Anthony

Part Time Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! Are you looking for a young, dependable woman to watch your young ones? I happen to be available and happy to help! Chancey Anthony English and American Sign Language 17 years of age, 18 in four months. Past work history: Calgary Stampede Park Admission as well as Calgary Stampede Parking Cashier. Child Care history: Part Time babysitting as well as helping watch a dear friends four and seven year old Nephew and Niece- on going. Special Needs: Volunteered in a special needs class for 3 months. As well close friends with a girl with Cerebral Palsy who is Deaf. Completed CPR and First Aid courses during school but I can find a course to complete upon request. Rates: Fairly flexable. Preferably $12.50 to $13.50 depending on hours. Area: I live in Southland, Braeside area. I can also work with Glenbrook, Westbrook area. Contact me via email or text! 587-889-... Can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-889-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider