Janine H

Part time nanny

Want To Connect With Janine?

Get Started Now

11

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families, My name is Janine. I am 33 years old, and I have 15 years experience working with children of all ages. I like kids so much, and they like me. We are a match :) This is my resume *Age 18 worked at Society for Treatment of Autism, morning wake ups, in Calgary. *Age 24, I started travelling and working as an English teacher. I spent 3 years on and off, in China. I taught children of all ages, and classes of all sizes, even up to 100 students in class. I got excellent reviews from parents, children, fellow teachers, and employers. *While in China, I was also trained at Gymboree, and earned a certificate for Early Childhood Development in both the play and art programs. I worked as an instructor, running classes and developing monthly course outlines for the classes. *Age 22-28, I worked as a children's gymnastics coach here in Calgary. I started as a student in the class, and was invited to teach. I took the necessary courses and enjoyed working part time. I also lead birthday parties at the facility, if you've ever been at a kid's gymnastics birthday party, you've seen what I handled every Saturday! *Age 28, I worked with one boy, 12 years old, with Autism. I spent one full year, and one full summer. We became great friends. *Age 28-31, I worked as a live in caregiver for 45 horses. This is one of my favorite jobs ever. I feel like I was able to completely be myself here. Thoughtful, caring, attentive, responsible, reliable, good at team work, gentle hearted. * Age 32, I was a part time nanny in Calgary. The girl was 4 and the boy was 2. they are also my good little friends :) I have my own daughter, she is 5 months old. And I have a wonderful, Ukrainian husband. We have a little, sweet black dog, who loves children and other animals. We are hard working, and dedicated to making a good contribution. We are trying to create the best situation we can for our family. My dream is to find a super cool family to work for and bring my family to live with. I hope you have space for us. We are clean, quiet, kind, gracious, warm, and helpful. My husband is extremely handy. Our daughter is sweet and calm. She has cried less than 5 hours in her 5 months of life. We are a great addition. Please be open. I just want to help my little family to have the best. In return, I promise I'm able to provide the absolute best care for your children. You'll never find another nanny like me. A live in position would be the coolest. I am also open to a regular full or part time, that I could bring my daughter with me. I know it's not for everyone. But nobody on this site has a resume, nor the energy comparable to mine. With me, your kids will have an amazing experience. Thanks for reading, everyone :).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-236-...
Postal Code T2C...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider