Jocelyn Perena

Part time Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

I am Jocelyn Perena looking for a part time nanny job in the morning. I am takitheirng care of 2 young girls ages 8 and 10. They both go to school here in Calgary. My hours for them are 6:30 in the morning until 11:00 a.m. Right now I'm available to work in the morning because they do not need me anymore. Their grandparents are here now in town to take care for them in the meantime. My duties and responsibilities are as follows: as soon as I arrive at their house I am preparing the kids breakfast. Then after that prepare their clothes and assist them to dress up, toothbrushing,combing their hair and getting ready so with their bags and lunch bags. Walk with them to the school bus stop and as soon as I go back tidy their beds, doing kids laundry and light housekeeping. If we still have time play with them for a while depending on their availability.H highly skillful of communicating and coordinating with children at their level of understanding.Knowlegde of the protocol, safety measures and behavior practices. Capability to be patient and understanding while dealing with children. Ability to be attentive and supervise the activities of the children. Personality character traits: Positive, outgoing friendly,hardworking dependable, experienced, supportive ,and many more. Career and some of my Work History: 1)Talismancentre for Sports and Wellness: Position : Custodian August 2005 up to present. Cleaning the facilityin a timely manner and finish the task on time.2) Nanny. Caregiver,Housekeeper: duties and responsibilities: light housekeeping, kids laundry ,walk the girls at the school bus stop station. cooking kids breakfast , prepare their school bags, help them to dress up and the proper hygiene such as brushing their teeth , combing the hair. 3). Childcare Attendant Talismancentre 2014 up to present 4) Parking lot attendant 2014 up to present.These are just few and still have more since I had worked in Greece before coming to Canada as a Nursing Aide for 6 years taking care of an infant, and 2 girls ages4 and 7 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-612-...
Postal Code T2S...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider