This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Babysitter needed — Archived

Family in Toronto

Part Time Live Out Nanny required We are a professional working couple looking for a part time (morning/afternoon) nanny for our intelligent and active little girl (6 years old). The wife work every other day (Monday, Wednesday, Friday one week and Tuesday, Thursday the next) and the husband drops the child off at school every day. We need after school care for an hour (from 3:25 to 4:30ish) after school two or three days a week. (When the husband is gone on a trip we'd also need it from 7:15 - 8:30 in the morning on the mornings that the wife doesn't work -- so again, two or three days a week. So that might be for a month but usually it's maximum 2 weeks or less.) This is only for the school year because during the summer she'd go to camp. Responsibilities: Pick up and drop off to school required (10 min drive) Care required for 2 hours after school every second day. Mornings can be occasional or 5 days a week depending on nanny availability. The husband (Mark) is sometimes out of town for work and at that time drop off to school as well as lunch preparation will be required. Please contact through email ( (Beth) or (Mark)) and include resume and references.

Family Details

Phone Number 416-656-...
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message