Irene D

Part Time Nanny

Family in Oakville

Hi! We are looking for a kind, gentle part time live out caregiver for our daughter 10 years andson 7 years young. The candidate we are looking for would arrive at our home in Oakville at 1pm each afternoon and complete light housekeeping & errands until 2:30 pm when both children would require pick up from school (5 minute walking distance). Upon arriving home our caregiver would supervise violin practice, homework completion,outdoor play activity & prepare & clean up dinner for the family and lunches for the next day. On occasion our children may require our caregiver to transport them to a late afternoon sports activity until either parent arrives to the facility. The day would end for our caregiver approximately 6:30-7pm. We are looking for a energetic, spirited caregiver would appreciates the positive energy both our children have each day and is engaged into activity with both children. This caregiver is a non-smoker who advocates healthy living including a healthy diet, outdoor play & sports.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-601-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job