Sharon C

Part Time Nanny

Family in Markham

I am looking for someone to be able to provide Nanny services for my 1.5yr child. The Nanny must have a valid drivers license, car, room for a toddle car seat and be able to do drop off and pickups either a few times a week or every day of the week to be determined. Times will likely be 6-9am in the morning and 430-7pm in the evening. The morning slot may include help needed to get the child ready for school and then driving them to daycare, also cleaning the kitchen and family room. Evening slot may include picking up child of daycare and bringing them home and providing snack/meal prep/dinner if necessary. Also looking for someone do house keeping at home a few times a week, to be determined. I am looking for someone with several years of experience and especially with infants and who is close to the area where we live for easy access. CPR, criminal background check, and relevant training required. We are looking to build a long term relationship with a Nanny for our family. The scope of the role will be finally determined by the skills/experience of the right Nanny.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job