Stephanie P

Part Time Nanny

Family in Edmonton

Loving, fun, and experienced nanny required for our family. The position is part time (25 hours per week) and would require occasional evening or weekend care. We also require some flexibility on scheduling as hours may slightly vary. We do not currently have an ideal set up for an individual to secure a live-in position. We are seeking someone who is positive and energetic for our family and our 6 year old (going into grade 1) as well as our 6 year old dog. We are looking for someone who can be a long term addition to the household. Summary of responsibilities: - Pick up child before and/or after school as well as extra curricular activities - Oversee child's activities - Bathe, dress, and feed our child - Organize and participate in crafts, games, reading, writing, and various outings - Housekeeping - Meal Prep - Walk and interact with our dog - Ensure and maintain a healthy and positive home environment Job Requirements: - First Aid/CPR certification - Completion of High School - Fluent in Speaking English - Experience with children and child care - Valid Driver's License - Own vehicle (preferred) - Recent Criminal Background Check (Vulnerable Sector) - References from past employers (minimum of 2)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-289-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job