Nathalie C

Part Time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Nathalie? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

A part time nanny is required in the community of Aspen, in SW Calgary. The start date will be mid January but could be earlier if you require. The nanny will be taking care of our little girl, age 12 months at that time. Your responsibilities with our daughter will be to play with her, read, do crafts and other developmental activities, and take to the nearby park. Other activities might be possible such as taking her to music class, but unknown at this time. Other duties would include light housework, occasional laundry and some meals and meal preparation. We would like our nanny to be certified in CPR and first aid. Early childhood educator courses considered an asset as well as the ability to speak French and Spanish. We are looking for someone who is attentive, caring, energetic and most of all warm and loving. Hours would be 7 or 715am to 6pm at the latest. Currently I am looking for part time, 2 to 3 days a week. The days would likely be Monday, Thursday and possibly Friday. The wage is negotiable and will be discussed at the interview. Please contact Nathalie at 403-970-... or Please include a resume with your application. We look forward to hearing from you and having you meet our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-970-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile