Nancy T

Part time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Nancy? Apply Now


Family in Abbotsford

Hello, I am looking for a loving, caring, and energetic, part - time nanny. My daughter is 7, and in grade 2. My son is 4, and in preschool. The hours would be 6:55am until 5:00pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Most of the time, I arrive home sometime between 4:30pm and 5:00pm. I will need someone to fill this position until June 30 2015. I can offer a flat, day rate, of $130 per day. For each day worked. I am looking for someone who will form a positive, loving, relationship with my kids. Someone who will enjoy playing with them, and caring for them. I am looking for someone who is active, as my children are very energetic, and will want you to run with them at the park. I am looking for someone who is honest, hard working and shares similar values to our family, as we would like this person to be a part of our family. My daughter will need to be dropped-off, and picked-up, at her school, which is 4 blocks away. During the day, my son has a few activities arranged to keep him busy, but his schedule is more flexible. Breakfast and lunch preparation will be required. We attempt to eat a healthy diet, and are looking for someone who will help maintain some minor diet restrictions (no sugar, or junk food). My son can have a \"quiet time\" in his room, as you take a break for lunch. We can discuss this in more detail later. I have a small, Pomeranian dog, who needs to be let out to pee in the morning, and a very short walk sometime during the day (before noon). I can provide more job details at an interview. I look forward to hearing from you, Thanks, Nancy

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 755-8863... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job