Cassandra Borges

Part time nanny available to start at any time- Travel Nanny

Nanny in Oshawa

Hello, My name is cassie and I am currently a full-time student at Trent university for teaching. I love all things kids and babies and I am currently working towards obtaining a Dula certificate. I was raised with three brothers, two yonger and always being a mothers helper. I have several years of babysitting and three years of Nannying. I have many references that I would be happy to send you. While in high school I taught along side two kindergarten teachers for two years so I have many skills when it comes to educational activities and crafts. I am outgoing, kind, caring and nurturing. I love children and I would be grateful to work part time for summer employment doing what I love best, working with children. I have experience from children as young at 1 week to 15 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Cassandra Borges’s Other Listings