Alexandra R

Part time nanny available evenings

Nanny in Edmonton

I was born and raised in France. Have been livig in Edmonton since January 2013. I currently work full time as a nanny and every other weekend as a babysitter (I began in October 2013 for both families) plus babysit occasionally. The kids are aged from 9 month to 7 1/2 years old today. I am looking for some babysitting during weekday evenings after 5PM. I was an Au pair for 1 year in Atlanta, Georgia (USA). My mom was a nanny and I have two younger brothers, so I grew up with many kids around me. I also have experience with special needs children. **references available**

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-987-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandra R’s Other Listings