Felicia O

Part Time Nanny Available Evenings and Weekends!

Nanny in Calgary

Hello! My name is Felicia and am a 21 year old and looking for a part-time job as nanny in the South of Calgary. Currently I am attending Bow Valley College and am in my fourth semester for an Early Learning and Child Care Diploma. I have over 600 hours of practicum experience working with young children - mostly in the age range of 3 - 5 years old, however I do have experience working with toddlers as well. Because of my school I am available evenings Monday - Friday at 6 pm until 11 pm or later if necessary. I am also available on weekends if needed. I have my own transportation and a valid class 5 driving license as well as my Standard Childcare First Aid and Level B CPR. I love to live a very healthy and active lifestyle and enjoy cooking and baking especially with children! Some of my other hobbies include painting, reading, and going out and enjoying nature. Basic housekeeping and wage can be negotiated. I hope to find a kind, loving family who will welcome me to become part of it. Feel free to contact me for further information or with any other questions you may have and thank you for reviewing my profile, I hope to hear from you! Please contact me by email as I do not have a cellphone, only a home phone. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-305-...
Postal Code T2X...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider