Ashley

Part Time Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Ashley?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in St. Albert

Hello! I am a 22 year old nanny/babysitter and I am looking for a part time position. I currently work with another wonderful family so I am looking for something a bit flexible. I work 2 days a week for this family. The family gives me their schedule for the month in the middle of the previous month, making it a little easier to work with for anyone else who may be interested in a part time nanny! More about what I have to offer: I have many years of experience of babysitting since I was a young teenager, and 4 years experience as a nanny. I have childcare first-aid certification and an early childhood development (level 1) certification. On top of that, I believe working with children is a very enlightening and rewarding experience as you get to be a part of their development and life experiences. I love playing with children and encouraging their imaginations, as well as crafts, reading stories, playground time and other various outings to keep them active and their minds stimulated! When I have extra time, for example when the kids are in school, I am also okay to do light housekeeping (I'm also open to doing a bit more if there's ever a time you just need help with housework). I do have a resume with references and can present a criminal record check if that is something you need. If you would like anymore info, please message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 780-266-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider