Angie W

Extremely fun, hard working nanny for part time hours!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello parents! My name is Angie, I have my first aid and police check (2016) and my Earlychildhood Education (2011).I am 40 years of age, been doing this for 18 wonderful years. I am so incredibly reliable and compassionate, (big heart) I am obsessed with cleaning also! I can't imagine doing any other type of job, so many great references, able to start anytime. I love taking the kids out for fun,I took 5 kids riding on bikes to the Dairy Queen (my treat) on Bank street, just last year. I do not sit around or text or watch television while I am there! If you have an appointment or you would like some time out with friends or spouse? I will be glad to watch your children or even if you have a trip and looking for someone? Ages 10 months up.Thanks, appreciate your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-293-... Confirmed
Zip Code 12345
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week -30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children -5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 22, 2016 at 9:20 PM EDT
(about 13 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider