Kailynn C

Part Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Olds

I'm looking for someone who needs only PART TIME CHILD-CARE for their child/children!!! I am moving from Drumheller to Olds next month and am looking for a part time job. Im currently teaching piano/violin at Top Note in Didsbury (evenings) and still have availability for students or childcare. I'm also working 2/3 days/week at Shirley's Greenhous till November, and then my schedule will open up. Im studying to become a Dyslexia tutor (will keep me pretty busy till end of Dec) but wont be licensed just yet so am looking for work. (I still have 2 FREE practicum" Programs to offer, so if your kid is dyslexic give me a call!) I wont have much time until Dec, however, if you need someone earlier than that., start time is negotiable! I will not be available to babysit most evenings. Looking for 2-3 days, probably 18-20 hours per week, but we can discuss. Been babysitting/nannying for years & have references if you would like. Nannied for a flight attendant a couple years ago (helped homeschool her 2 boys) and before that I took a full-time nanny job for a family of 4 kids. I worked there for nearly a year & I love those kids & have missed being a nanny ever since! If you're interested, please message me! Thank you and have a great day!!:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-436-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider