Aileen G

Part Time or Full Time Nanny Available!

Nanny in Calgary

Hey There! My name is Aileen, im 19 years old and I currently attend Mount Royal University! Im in my 2nd year of Bachelor of Arts in English and I also work part time as a box office ticket seller for Ticketmaster down at the Saddledome! Looking for a job in the NE or other areas I am a hard working , driven person! I am very punctual and responsible. I love music and kids! I love being around kids! I have done a lot of volunteer work that has involved kids. I used to be a youth animator in my community for about a year and I used to have classes after school teaching kids about how they can help their community and the power of speech! Another experience I have taking care of kids is that I used to babysit for a family friend who's mother was hearing impaired and that truly was the moment I knew I wanted a job that would surround me with kids. I really connected with that little kid! I know as a parent you want the best for your child! Someone who's responsible and caring! I could pick your kids up from school, do chores around the house, run errands, do fun activities to keep them entertained! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to email me! Hope to hear from you soon! References available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-226-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider