Zareth Miranda

Part- Time Nanny available

Nanny in Calgary

Hello I would love to work as a nanny. I live with two younger siblings (a 2 year old sister and 1 year old brother), I have experience watching children. My first job was watching my younger cousins while their parents went out for events. I love children and I love crafts. I believe in full communications when talking to a child, never shutting down ideas,encouraging a child to ask questions. I speak English and Spanish fluently, and a bit of French. I love theater, Art,Singing and Soccer. I'm extremely responsible, I'm a full time history major at MRU and I worked for a period of time and was able to balance work and school. I would like to have a more flexible schedule, so being able to help out a couple days a week would be perfect for me. I'm able to accommodate for any dietary restrictions, favourite activities, and any special needs. Regardless of the situation, quality childcare is always top priority for me.Aside from childcare, I can help with other child-related tasks, such as doing laundry, helping with homework, and household management I would love to hear back from you, please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-918-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider