Nadine P

Part or Full Time Nanny Available ASAP

Want To Connect With Nadine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am Nadine. I am passionate about children and open to learning the individual needs of each child I take care of. I have experience with taking care of toddler, preschool and school-aged children. I am responsible and caring for the happiness, growth and needs of every child. I am First Aid/CPR certified for adults, children and infants. Les familles francophones: Je peux parler en francais dans un conversation. J'ai appris le francais pour 8 ans dans l'ecole. I am available currently for part time (30 hours ) or full time with exceptions of Tuesday & Thuesday mornings until 12pm (other nanny job). I am also primarily interested in live in nanny positions but okay with live out ones as well. My start date is mid October. I am currently volunteering with pre-school children in my church's children's ministry by directing them to their classes, engaging them in the lesson and creating fun activities for the children to learn, play and have fun. Meanwhile, I am nannying for two different families. My starting wage is $14/hr, this can be adjusted for the given requirements, age, location and any other relevant factors. I hope to be the perfect match for a family in need!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-786-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile