Thea Q

Part time Nanny and potentially to Full time


Family in Surrey

Looking for a live out part time nanny/babysitter who will be willing to watch our 8 month old son part time (Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs) starting June 2, 2015 at my parent\'s house in the Guildford/Surrey area (151st and 96A Ave) Will need a full day from 8am-4pm on Tuesday and Wednesday and will need a partial day for Monday at 10am-2pm and Thursdays at 2pm-5pm. Will also be willing to be flexible with hours especially since mom will be going back to work part time at the end of July and she\'s a shift worker. Responsibilities include: Taking care of our 8 month old son (feeding, changing diapers, putting him down for naps), washing his milk bottles and placing dishes used in the dishwasher, cleaning and tidying his toys after play, and any other additional light duties. Coming September, will need nanny to take care of our 3 children at one point. Will need to drop our 5 year old twins to kindergarten and pick them up after school. The nanny is to stay with all 3 children until either mom or dad comes home later in the afternoon after work. The twins have speech and behavioral delays and in the Autism Spectrum Disorder but quite high functioning. Minimal care will be provided once they have their routine. Salary is negotiable. Must have CPR, Criminal Record Check and First Aid completed. Early Childhood Education would be an asset. References required. Thank you and look forward in hearing from you! Autism Spectrum Disorder

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job