Andree T

Part Time Nanny - after school

Want To Be Hired By Andree?

Get Started Now

Family in Toronto

I am looking for an after school part-time nanny / caregiver for my 8 year daughter. I do have two other children (ages 14 and 16) but they do not require much attention aside from the occasional drive. The focus of the job will be with the 8 year old. The applicant must have a valid driver's license and be wiling to drive the child to their planned after school activities. The applicant will have the use of my vehicle or the father's vehicle .Duties include: 1) pick up 8 year old from school bus / school 2) taking 8 year old to after school activities 3) occasional drop off drive of older children (this is rare) 4) laundry 6) dinner prep for kids 7) light house cleaning (if time permitting). The applicant must be willing to work in two household and the children live one week with their mother and another week with the father. The two homes are close together and both are walking distance from school pick up. (mother is walking distance to school bus stop in the Yonge and Lawrence area), father is walking distance from the elementary school between Lawrence and Eglinton, off Yonge. Both homes are close to TTC. Vacation Policy. We ask the applicant be willing to schedule their vacation with that of the employer. The successful applicant will be entitled to 2 weeks paid vacation but, given the employer's situation, will likely receive 3-5 weeks paid (2 weeks per legal requirement and contract a couple of additional weeks given schedules). The applicant should be aware that we do have pets (cats and bunnies) but is not required to look after them.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-561-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4N...
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job