Mc S

Part Time Loving and Nurturing Nanny 1-5 for 1 year old girl in Vancouver

Family in Vancouver

I am working full time from home, and need a nanny part time 2-3 days a week 1pm-5pm, potentially more as time goes on. I have a happy, outgoing, sweet and very engaged 1 year old girl who needs an awesome companion with which to spend these hours. She likes going out for walks, playing in her room, looking at books and likes a good game of peek-a-boo. She is a lot of fun and needs someone loving, fun and engaging to thrive. Between 11 and 3 she will need lunch and to be put down for an afternoon nap, and to play in between. We have two dogs, but they will always be downstairs in the office and you will never be required to do anything with them. They will not be allowed upstairs while you are here (our main living area is the upper level). We are a young, professional, easy going family, but who like order and professionalism balanced with warmth and an open nature. We are a very loving family and someone who truly loves children and can show love and warmth is very important. Our ideal nanny would be late 20s and older, with previous experience. Non-smoker is non-negotiable. Fluent English also non-negotiable. If you feel you would be a good fit for this situation, please get in touch. We look forward to finding a great fit for our family!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-644-...
Postal Code V5N...
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $1,045.00
Maximum - $17.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job