Jessica H

Full time nanny west end ptbo

Family in Peterborough

We are in search of a nanny full time 4-5 days a week. We live near the college. We have a 3 year old that is in full time daycare and a 9 month old at home. We are in search of someone to help out with a wide spectrum of duties ranging from but not limited to: - care for children - meal prep for the family - cleaning house - running errands - Grocery/meal prep - Helping toddler and infant with schedules (toddler is in daycare for the most part) We need someone reliable, energetic, flexible, willing to help out where they can. This position is more than just childcare, the successful candidate will be open to doing many different duties to help the family as a whole. Candidates require a vulnerable sector criminal reference check upon hire. As well as a drivers abstract. Please note: In case of allergies, we'd like you to know that we have a very friendly, old dog.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-568-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job