Duangjai Mongkonchaisit

Friday or Weekend nanny available !

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family My name is Tiki. Currently I work full time for 2 families(nanny share) I take care of 4 girls , yes 4 girls:))) but my contact will be done end of July and I will be available August till end of September so I looking for a nanny job during this period. I'm not looking for long term job because I already have job offer and I will start in October.About my experiences I was a kindergarten teacher back home(Thailand) and I came to Canada with live in Caregiver program, experience in Canada as a nanny 4 years and half.now I'm a big girl not live in any more :P. The main responsibility for me is the kids and I don't mind to help with light house, tidy up and about the kids. And would love to help you prepare dinner for the family. My rate is 16-18$ hours Thanks for reading my profile Hope I can work for you:)) Tiki

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-969-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider