Nick S

Part time live-out Nanny/House keeper

Want To Be Hired By Nick? Apply Now

Family in Richmond

I\'m looking for part time Nanny for my 10 year old son. We are looking for Wednesday, Thursday and Friday. Hours between 12pm and 6 pm. I\'m a single dad who travels for work. Duties include: 1. Preparing dinner and lunch for Shane\'s next school day (Thursday and Friday) 2. occasional grocery shopping 3. house cleaning 4. Picking Shane up at that the school bus stop in the afternoon (2 minute walk from home) and care For him until I get back from work (about 5:30-6pm) 5. dog walking at lunch times (Mikko is a very friendly 11 year old Australian Sheppard who weighs 35lbs - medium size) Shane is a happy, heathy, active, respectful, easy to get along with child. He also plays rep hockey which I\'m very involved with as well so we spend lots of time at the hockey arena (minimum 4 times per week). Isabelle, Shane\'s mom is very involved in Shane\'s life. We have a good co-parenting arrangement and she only lives 10 minutes from my place. The Nanny must be responsible, respectful, mature, a good communicator and a desire to a great job. We live in 2 story, 2100 sq ft, 4 bedroom house in Richmond near Steveston village (15 minute walk from the house). If you\'re interested please contact me at or 604-809-... to discuss. Thanks Nick

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-809-... Confirmed
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile