Lorina C

Part Time Live-Out Nanny for After School care for 2 school aged children

Family in Georgetown

I am looking for a responsible reliable individual to come to my home in Georgetown from 2:00 m..... 5:30 p.m. daily Monday to Friday. The position would start on September 8th. You would be required to do light housekeeping upon arrival (tidy kitchen, possibly put in load of laundry if needed). You would then pick up my 6 year old daughter from the bus stop (a 2 min walk from the house) around 3:00 p.m. Then come back home and await my son to arrive shortly after from his middle school (a short walk from the house). He is 10 so is fairly independent but does require some supervision. You would then prepare a healthy after school snack, supervise any homework they may have to do and keep them company until myself or my husband arrives home from work. Some nights we may ask for a meal to be started as well. We have a pool so for the month of September it may require swimming supervision so being able to swim would be an asset. Wage is negotiable. References needed and experience with children required. Please email resume and cover letter to Lorina Cooke at ...@hotmail.com or call 905-873-... anytime during the day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-703-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job