Katie

Part time, Live-Out Nanny for 2 young boys. Own car preferred but not mandatory.

Family in North Vancouver

We are looking for a live-out part time nanny starting latest July 2 2015. I am returning to work part- time and our original plan to drop the kids at different places is looking like it will be too chaotic for our family. Days: Wed, Thurs and Fri Hours: 7:45/8:15am -4:45/5pm Location : We are located on Riverside Drive about 1.5km from the nearest bus stop on Seymour Parkway in North Vancouver. So you would probably prefer to have a car, especially on the rainy winter days. That being said many people ( including my husband) walk the road daily to get to/from the bus stop so you would have company. We have two sons. 3 years old and 1 years old ( by July 2, 2015) We are a 2 km walk to Maplewood farm and the Neighbourhood house which offers preschool type activities, 2 playgrounds and a few other fun amenities and a 20-30 minute walk to the preschool my son is attendingl, ( also on a bus route) ( it is up the parkway which i have walked with the double stroller and it is a very good workout !) Applicant would need to be comfortable getting out of the house (car or double stroller) with the 2 boys to drop off /pick up the oldest for at least 1-2 activities ( i.e. preschool, gymnastics ) during the days you are minding them. Some light housekeeping would be greatly appreciated as well as basic meal prep for the kids dinners. We are also interested in negotiating extra hours for more vigourous housecleaning but this is not mandatory. Child care is the higher priority :) Please contact me if this interests you and we can talk some more.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-512-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job