Shania Lesy

Part time live-out babysitter/nanny

Nanny in Kelowna

Hi! My name is Shania! I am 22 years old, originally from Calgary, AB. I am a fun, out-going, easy to get along with kind of gal. I have babysat/nannied for 3 families previously- who would be more than happy to vouch for me when it comes to references. I am currently attending my first year of the BSN program at UBCO, with 2 years prior education in the Bachelor of Arts program at Mount Royal University, that mainly focused on psychology. I am a travel bug, who just spent these past 2 years out of school travelling through Europe and Southeast Asia. I taught English for 3 weeks in Bali, Indonesia to both kindergarten and Grade 5 students. My love for kids only seems to get greater as I get older. I hope to specialize in pediatrics when I finish my nursing degree. If you wish to hear more about me, I would love to share! I also have my up to date Standard First Aid and CPR level C training certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-968-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider