Grant & Kirsty H

Part Time - Live-In/Live Out Care Giver - Long Term

Family in Vernon

Hello, We have two Children Girl (8) and Boy (5), that will need part time care and driven to and from activities. We looking for a responsible and mature person that we can welcome into our home and be a part of the family. We are looking for a part time nanny that only needs to be live in for 3-5 days at time a few times a month. During school season we would require drop off or pick up at school or walking to the bus. Other duties would include running kids to after school programs during work days, as well as kids laundry and supper prep. During the 3-5 days of work, your hours would look like this: 6:30-8:30 am and 2:30-6:00 pm only during the week days. Additional evenings and weekends may be required, and very rarely an overnight. This would be prefect for somebody going to college/university or working in the restaurant industry. We have had Nannies for 8 years and our last nanny for the last 3 years. We have a nice bedroom and washroom and lots of privacy for the the nights that you would be required for the 3-5 day shifts. We are also open for full live in if that is a better fit. If you are interested please contact us, have a great day. The Hannah Family

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-306-... Confirmed
Postal Code V1B...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job