Cindy M

Part Time Live out Sitter/Nanny

Family in Cochrane

Do you love kids? Like to play outside? Do crafts or bake? Then our kids would love you! Hello, We are looking for help to care for our youngest two sons aged 1 & 3 1/2 in our Cochrane home. Hours are part time right now - Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursdays from 10am - 3pm. There is potential for this to shift into a full time Tuesday-Friday position. Wage is negotiable depending on duties & experience. We are looking for someone energetic and dependable who loves kids and being active. In addition to caring for our sons, duties may include preparing lunch & snacks, light house work (empty, reload dishwasher, tidy toys/crafts) and the odd load of laundry. You would be required to provide your own transportation to and from work, but not to transport kids to activities. It is important to us that the person caring for our children will be with us long term, and be \"part of the family\". CPR/First Aid training is preferred. Background check (including vulnerable sector) and references are required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 403-851-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job